top of page


Gary Gershony, M.D.


Leslie Gendler Wilkof, M.D. 


Dana Shani, M.D.


Janie Hirata, M.D.

Coleman Gross, M.D.

Robert Herrick, M.D., Oakland Magic Circle

Mark Weidhaas, Past National President, The Society of American Magicians


Rolando Santos, Past International President,  The International Brotherhood of Magicians  


Jann Wherry Goodsell, National Director, Society of Young Magicians       


Maria Ibanez, Past National President, The Society of American Magicians   


Fred Casto, Past International President, The International Brotherhood of Magicians


Loren Lind, Past National President, The Society of American Magicians


Julie DeJean, co-director, David Copperfield’s Project Magic


Kevin Spencer, International Magician of the Year;  founder, Healing of Magic


George Schindler, Past National President, Society of American Magicians;  Dean of American Magicians;  Chair of Houdini Hospital Fund 


Tamaka Bailey, President S.A.M. Assembly #2


Rudy AdamekThe Society of American Magicians  


Charles Lam, IT Support


Carolyn Gauthier, Program Director, Bread & Roses   


Scott Alcalay, President, Oakland Magic Circle    


Geraldo “Germar” Martinez, Past President, S.A.M. Assembly #112


Gerry Griffin, California Magic


Don Heynen, The Society of American Magicians


Daniel Rosenthal, Founder & Director,

bottom of page